Board of Directors


Robert Liebman (After School Programs, Inc.)

Vice President

Deb Ballinger (R'Club Child Care, Inc.)

First Vice President

Charles E. Byrd, Ph.D. (Center for Assessment, Strategic Planning, Evaluation & Research)


Greg Snow (After School Programs, Inc.)


Kathie DiPolito (R'Club Child Care, Inc.)

Region 1 Director

Ashley Scott

Region 2 Director

Eric Daniel Johnson

Region 3 Director

Contobia Adams

Region 4 Director

Ray Long (YMCA of the Suncoast)

Region 5 Director

Meredith Fraysure

Members at Large

Mary Grey (Pasco County School District)

Lani Lingo

Lasheena Williams

Debbie Zenk (Hillsborough County School District)

Executive Director

Sharon Carie

Executive Assistant

Debi Embry

go to top